BlogForSports.com
is a blog that is supported entirely by avid collectors who hate seeing fake autographs on the sports memorabilia market. Just by reading a few posts on this blog, you will gain a wealth of information. All people are welcome to post comments, just be sure to follow the terms and conditions below. Visit our main site for more sports memorabilia information
DISCLAIMER: Opinions of our readers do not neccesarily reflect the opinions of ALLAuthentic Corporation. If you would like to post on this blog, please stick to the facts. Deragatory comments about any company or indiviual are not permitted.
Brought to you by TheSportsFormula.com: How To Start Your Own
Sports Business Tonight!
Monday, April 17, 2006
HOME | Sports Memorabilia & Collectibles | Custom Jersey Framing | Time Management

5 Comments:
I can't count (at least a dozen times) that the seller (Booboo4903)of this fake autograph item has auctioned off this same autographed cap from Derek Jeter. The first red flag is "how did this seller get lucky enough to acquire over a dozen autographed Derek Jeter caps?" As you can see from the photo it is an obvious fake. He has sold many other fake Derek Jeter autographed items.
What does anyone think about the ebay seller "celebrity-row"? They seem to be putting up a lot of items that they say are from Global DNA, GAI. I almost bought a Don Mattingly autographed pic, but figured I would ask what you guys thought. Thanks for any comments.
You should see all the fake autographed footballs that seller Booboo4903 has up for auction now. Do people really bid on that stuff?
Jeter would never sign that big!
For authentic Derek Jeter autographes, visit http://www.sportsintegrity.com
Post a Comment
<< Home